The Pine Bluff Chamber of Commerce introduces members of the 2018 Junior Leadership Pine Bluff program.

“Initiated by the Leadership Pine Bluff Alumni Association, the Junior Leadership Pine Bluff program gives high school students an overview of Pine Bluff and Jefferson County, focusing on local government, education, economic development, quality of life and social skills,” according to a news release.

Members and their schools are: Briana Collins - Watson Chapel High School; Delaney Dalton - White Hall High School; Zachary Gwinn - Woodlawn High School; Allison Jackson, Damonte’ Johnson - Pine Bluff High School; Shamond Johnson - Dollarway High School; Cameron McCaskill - Watson Chapel; Gunnar Stover - Woodlawn; Madison Taggart, Jack Talbot - White Hall; Serenity White - Watson Chapel; Shakyia Winston - Pine Bluff; and Emma Wyatt - White Hall.

The Junior Leadership Pine Bluff Class will begin monthly sessions this week.